tamakeep.blogg.se

Fallout 4 vs new vegas
Fallout 4 vs new vegas











fallout 4 vs new vegas

Obsidian did very well on the followers.įallout 3 got me into the series and I loved it the first time I played it but subsequent attempts at playing it I just find myself really bored. I can't name anyone besides Butch as a follower in 3, I can name every single one in New Vegas. New Vegas wins with characters hands down though. One continues the campaign, one involves aliens, one virtual reality, and one has the most difficult choice I've ever made in a video game. The DLC is so much better than New Vegas'. Each unique with some great places to explore.

fallout 4 vs new vegas

The world design is spectacular, we have places like Arfu, Little Lamplight (no I'm not discussing how realistic it is), Paradise Falls, Oasis, Rivet City, and Megaton. Each quest was well made and had an effect on the world, New Vegas was just filled with repetitive quest. 3 wins mostly because of world design, DLC, and quest. But I still prefer it more than New Vegas. Sure it runs like ass on pretty much everything, only system I could play it decently on was my 360.













Fallout 4 vs new vegas